Who We Are Looking For

You are a student and want to be part of the team?

THEORY IS NOT ENOUGH FOR YOU?

Would you like to gain practical experience alongside your studies and gain insights into various industries?

 

Consult.HN, a student run management consultancy, offers you the opportunity to enhance your theoretical studies with practical experience and to take your personal development into your own hands.

Bücher
Arbeiten

DO YOU LIKE TEAMWORK?

Do you enjoy working in interdisciplinary and international teams and approach complex issues with a hands-on mentality?

 

At Consult.HN, we value teamwork. Whether on internal or external projects, we tackle issues together. You will work together with students from different disciplines and get to know exciting personalities.

Your Journey

All of our applicants go through the following multi-step application process:

Our members can develop internally and externally. To what extent and in which areas you do this is entirely up to you. Click through now and find out what your career with us could look like.

Internal career path

1. Candidate
You have successfully completed the application process. In the first training sessions, you will learn the basics of our work and apply them together with other candidates on the candidate project.
2. Member
You have successfully completed your candidate project and are now a member. You support a department of your choice and have the right to vote in the general assembly.
3. Head of department
You take responsibility for your department and lead your team. You organize and delegate tasks and develop new ideas and concepts together with your team.
4. Chairman
You lead and develop the association and all its members together with the other board members. You work across departments and represent the association externally.
Previous
Next

External career path

1. Candidate
You have successfully completed the application process. In the first training sessions, you will learn the basics of our work and apply them together with other candidates on the candidate project.
2. Junior Consultant
You have successfully completed your candidate project and are now a Junior Consultant. Now you can apply for your first external project and work as part of a team to address our customers' issues.
3. Senior Consultant
You are one of our more experienced consultants and have already gained some experience on projects. On your projects you take on more and more responsibility.
4. Managing Consultant
You are among the most experienced consultants of Consult.HN. On projects you can take over a leadership position and you are the central contact person for the customer. The coordination of the entire project is in your hands!
Previous
Next

Apply Now

You want to start directly at Consult.HN?

We are looking for committed, creative and open-minded students from all disciplines who are studying in Heilbronn. In any case, you should love new challenges and ambition as well as teamwork should be a matter of course for you.

A valid enrollment at a university in Heilbronn is a prerequisite for your participation.

 

See you next year for the next application period.

 
Follow Consult.HN on instagram for the latest news!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Die Bewerbungsphase ist leider beendet.

FAQ

Application

All students of auniversity located in Heilbronn can become members. As proof we need a valid certificate of enrollment from you.

You can become a member after you have successfully completed the application process. You can find more information about the application process here or in the question “How does the application process work?

After you have sent us your application documents, you will receive feedback. If you were able to convince us with your application documents, we would like to get to know you better in a personal interview. If you are also convincing here, you are a candidate. As a candidate, you will complete a candidate project together with other candidates and we will prepare you for your work as a junior consultant in various training courses.

You can apply at the beginning of each semester. On Instagram, LinkedIn, our homepage and via the newsletter you will receive all important information about the application period.

As a member of a team made up of various candidates, you will be given a internal or external consulting project that is based on real problems and can also be incorporated into the work of the association at a later date. The project phase extends over a period of approximately 6 to 8 weeks. During the project you will be supported by mentors and will be taught the necessary skills to successfully complete the project. After successful completion of the candidate project, you will be accepted as a full member of Consult.HN. From now on you can contribute to external and internal projects.

Of course! We would like to offer you the opportunity to gain experience. Whether you already have practical experience is of minor importance. What is important to us is that you are motivated to gain new experience and learn more.

No, not necessarily. We are looking for motivated and committed students who want to contribute to our team. Grades only reflect these qualities to a limited extent. What matters to us much more is your drive and willingness to learn, which we would like to assess during a personal interview and the candidate project.

No! We offer you the opportunity to gain experience with us. We value motivation, commitment and independence.

No, we are happy about every student from every course of study and every semester. Working in interdisciplinary teams with a wide variety of different courses of study is particularly important to us.

Membership

As students, we advise companies in interdisciplinary teams on a wide variety of topics and problems. Our members take on responsibility on internal and external projects, gain valuable experience and develop personally and professionally.

With us, you can expect one thing above all: opportunities. Opportunities to develop professionally and personally, to prove your skills, to build a valuable network and to apply your theoretical knowledge in practice. Take advantage of these opportunities and apply with us!

It’s entirely up to you. Apart from a few compulsory events, each member is free to decide how much he/she is committed. In principle, however, you can say that the time commitment increases the further you progress along the career path.

We have two independent career paths: internal and external. You influence the internal career path through your commitment to the association on internal projects. The external career path reflects your experience on external projects. It determines which task packages you will be assigned and which role you will play on a project. You can find more information here.

Yes, the membership fee is 10 € per semester. With this fee we finance, among other things, teambuilding activities, club events and your equipment.

Basically nothing. If you have something like that coming up, just let the corresponding department know and we’ll take it into account.

Projects

Internal projects are all about the further development of the association. This can involve, for example, the creation of training courses or the development of new marketing materials. In external projects, the association members advise companies on various issues or problems in teams.

We carry out projects for industrial companies, start-ups and consultancies in a wide range of operational functional areas and with a wide range of problems.

Compensation varies depending on the size and type of project.

This depends on the scope and size of the project. At the beginning, you will always work in a team with consultants who already have more experience and are available to answer your questions.

Any further questions?

Chantal Kühne

Chantal Kühne

Head of Human Resources

Manuel Wolf

Manuel Wolf

Board of directors (internal affairs)

en_USEN

Wen wir suchen

Du bist Student und willst Teil des Teams werden?

Theorie ist dir zu wenig?

Du möchtest neben deinem Studium praktische Erfahrungen sammeln und dabei Einblicke in verschiedene Branchen gewinnen?

 

Consult.HN bietet dir als studentische Unternehmensberatung die Möglichkeit, deinen theoretischen Studienalltag mit Praxis aufzufrischen und deine persönliche Weiterentwicklung selbst in die Hand zu nehmen.

Bücher
Arbeiten

Du hast Lust auf Teamwork?

Du arbeitest gerne in interdisziplinären Teams und begegnest komplexen Fragestellungen mit einer Hands-on-Mentalität?

 

Bei Consult.HN wird Teamarbeit groß geschrieben. Egal ob auf internen oder externen Projekten, wir packen Themen gemeinsam an. Du wirst gemeinsam mit Studierenden unterschiedlichster Fachrichtungen arbeiten und spannende Persönlichkeiten bei uns kennenlernen.

Dein Weg

All unsere Bewerber durchlaufen den folgenden mehrstufigen Bewerbungsprozess:

Unsere Mitglieder können sich intern und extern weiterentwickeln. In welchem Umfang und in welchen Bereichen du das machst, liegt komplett bei dir. Klicke dich jetzt durch und erfahre, wie deine Karriere bei uns aussehen könnte.

Interner Karrierepfad

1. Anwärter
Du hast den Bewerbungsprozess soweit erfolgreich durchlaufen. In ersten Schulungen lernst du die Basics unserer Arbeit kennen und wendest diese gemeinsam mit anderen Anwärtern auf dem Anwärterprojekt an.
2. Mitglied
Du hast dein Anwärterprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen und bist nun Mitglied. Du unterstützt ein Ressort deiner Wahl und hast ein Stimmrecht in der MV.
3. Ressortleiter
Du übernimmst Verantwortung für dein Ressort und führst dein Team. Anfallende Aufgaben organisierst und delegierst du und gemeinsam mit deinem Team entwickelst du neue Ideen und Konzepte.
4. Vorstand
Du führst und entwickelst den Verein und all seine Mitglieder gemeinsam mit den anderen Vorständen. Du arbeitest ressortübergreifend und repräsentierst den Verein auch extern.
Voriger
Nächster

Externer Karrierepfad

1. Anwärter
Du hast den Bewerbungsprozess soweit erfolgreich durchlaufen. In ersten Schulungen lernst du die Basics unserer Arbeit kennen und wendest diese gemeinsam mit anderen Anwärtern auf dem Anwärterprojekt an.
2. Junior Consultant
Du hast dein Anwärterprojekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen und bist nun Junior Consultant. Jetzt kannst du dich auf dein erstes externes Projekt bewerben und im Team Fragestellungen unserer Kunden angehen.
3. Senior Consultant
Du gehörst zu unseren erfahreneren Consultants und konntest bereits erste Erfahrungen auf Projekten sammeln. Auf deinen Projekten übernimmst du zunehmend mehr Verantwortung.
4. Managing Consultant
Du bist unter den erfahrensten Consultants von Consult.HN. Auf Projekten kannst du eine Leitungsfunktion übernehmen und bist zentraler Ansprechpartner des Kunden. Die Koordination des gesamten Projektes liegt in deinen Händen!
Voriger
Nächster

Jetzt bewerben

Du willst bei Consult.HN direkt durchstarten?

Wir suchen engagierte, kreative und offene Studierende aus allen Fachrichtungen, die in Heilbronn studieren. Auf jeden Fall solltest du neue Herausforderungen lieben und Ehrgeiz sowie Teamarbeit sollten für dich selbstverständlich sein.

Voraussetzung für deine Mitarbeit ist eine gültige Immatrikulation an einer Hochschule oder Universität in Heilbronn.

 

Die nächste Bewerbungsphase startet im Frühjahr 2022.

 
Tipp: Folge Consult.HN auf Instagram, um die nächste Bewerbungsphase nicht zu verpassen!
Tage
Stunden
Minuten
Sekunden
Die Bewerbungsphase ist leider beendet.

FAQ

Bewerbung

Mitglied können alle Studierende einer Hochschule oder Universität mit Sitz in Heilbronn werden. Als Nachweis benötigen wir eine gültige Immatrikulationsbescheinigung von dir.

Mitglied kannst du bei uns werden, nachdem du den Bewerbungsprozess erfolgreich durchlaufen hast. Weitere Infos zum Bewerbungsprozess findest du hier oder bei der Frage “Wie läuft der Bewerbungsprozess ab?”.

Nachdem du uns deine Bewerbungsunterlagen zugeschickt hast, erhältst du eine Rückmeldung. Wenn du uns mit deinen Bewerbungsunterlagen überzeugen konntest, möchten wir dich in einem persönlichen Gespräch näher kennenlernen. Wenn du auch hier überzeugt hast, bist du Anwärter. Als Anwärter absolvierst du bei uns gemeinsam mit anderen Anwärtern ein Anwärterprojekt und wir werden dich in verschieden Schulungen auf die Arbeit als Junior Consultant vorbereiten.

Zu Beginn jeden Semesters kannst du dich bei uns bewerben. Auf unserem Instagram-Kanal, unserer Homepage und über den E-Mailverteiler erhältst du alle wichtigen Informationen rund um die Bewerbungsphase.

Als Mitglied eines Teams aus verschiedenen Anwärtern erhältst du ein fiktives Beratungsprojekt, das sich an realen Projekten orientiert und auch später in die Arbeit des Vereins einfließen kann. Die Projektphase erstreckt sich über einen Zeitraum von ca. 6 bis 8 Wochen. Während des Projekts wirst du durch Mentoren unterstützt und erhältst notwendige Kompetenzen vermittelt, um das Projekt erfolgreich abzuschließen. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss des Anwärterprojekts wirst du als vollwertiges Mitglied bei Consult.HN aufgenommen. Von nun an kannst du dich bei externen und internen Projekten einbringen.

Sehr gerne! Wir möchten dir eine Möglichkeit bieten, Erfahrungen zu sammeln. Ob du bereits praktische Erfahrungen vorweisen kannst, ist erstmal zweitrangig. Wichtig ist uns, dass du motiviert bist neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln und dazuzulernen.

Nein, nicht unbedingt. Wir suchen motivierte und engagierte Studenten, die sich bei uns einbringen wollen. Noten spiegeln diese Eigenschaften nur bedingt wider. Viel mehr kommt es uns auf deinen Drive und deine Lernbereitschaft an, die wir bei einem persönlichen Gespräch und dem Anwärterprojekt herausfinden möchten.

Nein! Wir bieten dir die Möglichkeit die Erfahrungen bei uns zu sammeln. Wir legen Wert auf Motivation, Engagement und Selbstständigkeit.

Nein, wir freuen uns über jeden Studierenden aus jedem Studiengang und jedem Semester. Die Arbeit in interdisziplinären Teams mit einer großen Vielfalt an unterschiedlichen Studiengängen ist uns besonders wichtig.

Mitgliedschaft

Wir als Studierende beraten in interdisziplinären Teams Unternehmen bei verschiedensten Themen und Problemstellungen. Unsere Mitglieder übernehmen auf internen und externen Projekten Verantwortung, sammeln wertvolle Erfahrungen und entwickeln sich persönlich und fachlich weiter.

Bei uns erwartet dich vor allem eines: Chancen. Chancen, dich fachlich und persönlich weiterzuentwickeln, dein Können unter Beweis zu stellen, dir ein wertvolles Netzwerk aufzubauen und dein theoretisches Wissen in der Praxis anzuwenden. Nutze diese Chancen und bewerbe dich bei uns!

Das liegt ganz in deiner Hand. Abgesehen von ein paar Pflichtveranstaltungen, ist es jedem Mitglied freigestellt, wie stark er/sie sich engagiert. Prinzipiell kann man aber sagen, dass der Zeitaufwand steigt, je weiter man auf dem Karrierepfad fortschreitet

Bei uns gibt es zwei unabhängige Karrierepfade: den Internen und den Externen. Den internen Karrierepfad beeinflusst du durch dein Engagement für den Verein auf internen Projekten. Der externe Karrierepfad spiegelt deine Erfahrung auf externen Projekten wider. Er bestimmt, welche Aufgabenpakete dir übertragen werden und welche Rolle du auf einem Projekt einnimmst. Weitere Infos findest du hier.

Ja, der Mitgliedsbeitrag beträgt 10 € pro Semester. Mit diesem Beitrag finanzieren wir unter anderem Teambuilding-Maßnahmen, Vereins-Events und deine Ausstattung.

Grundsätzlich nichts. Sollte etwas derartiges bei dir anstehen, sagst du einfach der entsprechenden Stelle Bescheid und wir berücksichtigen das.

Projekte

Bei internen Projekten dreht sich alles um die Weiterentwicklung des Vereins. Hierbei kann es sich zum Beispiel um die Erstellung von Schulungen oder die Entwicklung neuer Marketingmaterialien handeln. Bei externen Projekten beraten die Vereinsmitglieder Unternehmen bei verschiedenen Fragen oder Problemstellungen in Teams.

Wir führen für Industrie-Unternehmen, Start Ups und Beratungen Projekte in den verschiedensten betrieblichen Funktionsbereichen und mit den verschiedensten Problemstellungen durch.

Die Vergütung variiert je nach Größe und Art des Projektes.

Das ist abhängig vom Projektumfang und der Projektgröße. Du wirst zu Beginn auch immer in einem Team mit Consultants arbeiten, die schon mehr Erfahrung haben und dir bei Fragen zur Verfügung stehen

Newsletter

[hubspot type=form portal=8906579 id=4e9cc26d-fa01-49df-80e8-19d94615adc1]

Noch Fragen?

Chantal Kühne

Chantal Kühne

Ressortleiterin HR

Manuel Wolf

Manuel Wolf

Vorstand Internes

de_DEDE